Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 55 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bradm"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]moe. Live at Melkweg, Max Stage on 2012-03-16 - moe.
tuning Skrunk > The Bones of Lazarus Rainshine Kyle's Song > Jazz Wank > Time Ed Paper Dragon Mexico > Blue Jeans Pizza > 32 Things
Keywords: amsterdam; jam in the dam
Downloads: 293 (1 review)
[etree]Jon Mckiel Live at Mavericks on 2007-10-20 - Jon Mckiel
War On You Walking With The Dead Land Of Sand[1] banter 123 My Friends cd banter Somebody's Listening Monster Of The Miramichi The Cure banter Fireflies
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 396 (1 review)
[etree]Jon Mckiel Live at Mavericks on 2007-10-19 - Jon Mckiel
123 My Friends banter Somebody's Listening Monster Of The Miramichi Walking With The Dead Land Of Sand cd banter War On You thanks banter Fireflies Get Caught Stars Get Their Courage
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 965 (1 review)
[etree]Burt Neilson Band Live at Barrymore's Music Hall on 2003-10-02 - Burt Neilson Band
St. Andrews Just The Same L > By The Door Lost 'n' Lonely Permit Collector banter In The Belly
Downloads: 78 (1 review)
[etree]The Olympic Symphonium Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2008-02-23 - The Olympic Symphonium
intro Picture That banter Hail Me King Rewind tuning No More Work Horse Blues[1] Side By Side Pieces Shift[2] Blood From A Stone enter andrew Speaking Touch[3]
Keywords: acoustic; pop; folk
Downloads: 439 (1 review)
[etree]What The Thunder Said Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2006-09-16 - What The Thunder Said
Uiit (Don't Rush Me) Three Blocks > Tennessee Miles Damyata jam Bounce Mullen > Soco banter Here Kitty > Tidal Embark E-Kick fog banter First Tube[1] Solsbury Hill[2]
Keywords: jam; rock
Downloads: 697 (1 review)
[etree]Grand Theft Bus Live at Barrymore's on 2004-10-06 - Grand Theft Bus
Birth Of Confusion Corbin Bernsen Leader Student Tanktop Silence > Photograph Mannqeuin Annoying And Blue > Room In Your Brain Ol' Guiseppe > Makes Me Free
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,152 (1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Melkweg, Max Stage on 2012-03-15 - moe.
St. Augustine banter Happy Hour Hero > Akimbo > Puebla banter She enter Keller Williams Up On Cripple Creek (The Band) Downward Facing Dog Spine Of A Dog > Buster > Wind It Up
Keywords: amsterdam; jam in the dam
Downloads: 239 (1 review)
[etree]Inglewood Jack Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2007-03-31 - Inglewood Jack
sound check The Inglewood Jack Theme Organ Donor[1] banter Familiar Hangover The Theme From "Starsky & Hutch"[2] Trousers Hang Up Your Hang Ups[3] Chocolate Monkey Machine[4] Baker's Dozen[5]
Keywords: jam; funk
Downloads: 1,168 (1 review)
[etree]Share Live at Mavericks on 2009-06-17 - Share
Bridges Burn Broader Horse And Rider banter Fish Out Of Water Awake At Dawn Date And Time KC
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 782 (1 review)
[etree]Bob Loblaw Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2012-04-07 - Bob Loblaw
intro Mi Ritmo Bacon Bread Foot Nine Huckster's Creed Human Souvenirs Quentin Tarantino Chicken Poulet banter Huey's Huge Blue Catbone Neon Rock Bar Fez Despise Siezer Clam Chowder VCR Mitten Thermos
Keywords: freak-rock
Downloads: 172 (1 review)
[etree]Comfort Station Live at Mavericks on 2004-09-20 - Comfort Station
Monkey Sweat (sound check) Me And You Comfort Station Monkey Sweat > Kids Jazz Pimp > Blurred Vision
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,034 (1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Lee's Palace on 2010-04-07 - Drive-By Truckers
intro The Fourth Night Of My Drinking Birthday Boy Girls Who Smoke Zip City The Wig He Made Her Wear Get Downtown (It's Gonna Be) I Told You So This Fuckin Job Sinkhole Uncle Frank After The Scene Dies banter One Of These Days Box Of Spiders Eyes Like Glue Santa Fe Home Field Advantage Hell No, I Ain't Happy call for encore The Flying Wallendas Women Without Whiskey Let There Be Rock 3 Dimes Down Rockin' In the Free World (Neil Young)
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 1,049 (1 review)
[etree]Slammin Jack Live at Le Swimming on 2004-04-10 - Slammin Jack
playing over the PA unknown #1 Parking The Truck > Slick Bricks Lucy unknown #2 unknown #3 unknown #4 unknown #5 Beaver Eat More Pie unknown #6
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 291 (1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Melkweg, Max Stage on 2012-03-14 - moe.
tuning / banter Zed Nought Z > Bearsong > Billy Goat > Zed Nought Z (reprise) > Bearsong (reprise) tuning Can't Seem To Find Haze Where Does The Time Go? George > Down Boy Timmy Tucker
Keywords: amsterdam; jam in the dam
Downloads: 304 (1 review)
[etree]Envelope 3 Live at The Elmdale House Tavern on 2010-10-15 - Envelope 3
Everlasting Beautiful Night guitar change They Put Howie In Space? banter It's An Anthem, Bitch
Keywords: guitar; synth; loop
Downloads: 100 (1 review)
[etree]LURE Live at Mavericks on 2006-03-10 - LURE
The Sober Song Maybe I Did Hot Sauce banter I Don't Know Particulars banter Living Rooms Control Shocker banter Shape Song
Keywords: rock; math-rock; jam
Downloads: 592 (1 review)
[etree]Tala Live at Le Swimming, on 2004-04-10 - Tala
? Back In The Bubble Lab Rat Stuck On My Back
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 435 (1 review)
[etree]Dan Griffin and The Regrets Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2008-04-12 - Dan Griffin and The Regrets
Stars And Satellites Warrior Dear Serena She's A Drug banter Fire band intros East Coast Emily mandolin tuning > Summertime banter 10 And 12
Keywords: country; rock; pedal steel
Downloads: 1,163 (1 review)
[etree]Share Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2008-02-23 - Share
Penmanship banter Subject To Change banter The Hill Too Shy To Blush band name change banter Foreign Church Horse And Rider cd banter Empathy For The Devil banter The Great Before
Keywords: acoustic; pop; folk
Downloads: 289 (1 review)
[etree]nero Live at Babylon on 2004-04-17 - nero
Darius > Breakline banter Johnny Joe Miko Mard Medicated Zedonk banter 401 Theme > Lemondust > 401 Theme Luke's Wish Zedonk call for encore Whispy Mountain Wonder Centragnome
Keywords: jam
Downloads: 707 (1 review)
[etree]nero Live at Wild Bill's backyard @ Spruce on 2003-07-01 - nero
three serious jams! Track 01 - Zedonk Track 02 - Miko Mard Track 03 - Tonto's Underwater Paradise go_mule@yahoo.ca
Keywords: nero
Downloads: 76 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Death Cake Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2012-04-07 - Death Cake
intro Don't Take Me Back Youth's Last Luxury Petulla Oblingatta banter Underground Cities banter So It Goes East Vanier Sound Machine banter The Apparatus
Keywords: rock; guitar
Downloads: 191 (1 review)
[etree]The Olympic Symphonium Live at Mavericks on 2009-06-17 - The Olympic Symphonium
A Lot To Learn Side By Side Malleable Picture That banter Pieces Dead Man's Inn Blood From A Stone
Keywords: acoustic; rock
Downloads: 129 (1 review)
[etree]Grand Theft Bus Live at Babylon on 2004-04-17 - Grand Theft Bus
Lake Wallow Friend Leader Corbin Bernsen Student Silence > Fifo Plastic Moontick Admit broken string jam Mannequin Free
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 458 (1 review)
[etree]Delicate Steve Live at Il Motore on 2011-02-19 - Delicate Steve
Ballad Of Speck And Pebble Jungle banter Sugar Splash banter Wondervisions banter Proud Elephants banter Wally Wilder banter Butterfly
Downloads: 86 (1 review)
[etree]nero Live at Savannah's on 2004-01-22 - nero

Downloads: 34 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]James McKenty and The Spades Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2008-04-12 - James McKenty and The Spades
Empire Joints And Cigarettes Apple Of My Eye 1,000 Leagues Young Black Colts Preservatives Ultrasound II[1] Words[1,2] garage sale organ introduction > The Next Round The Revenge Of Johnny Laundry Mafia Sting > Willie's Notes Burning On Fumes[3] > 49 Tons Of Diesel Locomotive[4] call for encore Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere[1,2,5] > Powderfinger[1,2,5]
Keywords: alt-country; cow-punk; roots-rock; spades
Downloads: 651 (1 review)
[etree]Cloud City Live at Irene's Pub on 2014-06-13 - Cloud City
Drums soundcheck / intro Soul Strut Moonshine Raki Beastly Say Goodbye I Need More Time Rarefaction Last Suppit (Lettuce) Crazy Binky (Snarky Puppy) Hat Trick Gone Under
Downloads: 94 (1 review)
[etree]Grand Theft Bus Live at Mavericks on 2009-06-17 - Grand Theft Bus
I Guess Not I Guess banter Do I Have To Dance > Optional Collage > Speck Of Dust > Stretch > Automatic Smell The Roses Something Medicinal Don't Go Say That > OMA call for encore Makes Me Free > Silence
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 257 (1 review)
[etree]nero Live at Savanahs on 2003-11-20 - nero
none yet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 107 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Jillian's on 2011-12-02 - Cornmeal
Johnny Put Down Your Gun Feet On The Ground > River Gap Calling Me Back Home unknown #1 Oh Leah Lee > Jenny In The Middle banter I'll Be Looking At You > unknown #5 Hillbilly Ride call for encore Keep On Rocking In The Free World (Neil Young) Rain Your Light Two-Dollar Bill
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 157 (1 review)
[etree]Inglewood Jack Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2006-09-16 - Inglewood Jack
Local Petting Zoo > Cooper's World[1] > Theme From 'Starsky & Hutch'[2] banter Doo Rag[3] Outflammable > Rock It[4] > Chameleon[4]
Keywords: jam; rock; funk
Downloads: 777 (1 review)
[etree]Moses Mayes Live at Mavericks on 2004-09-20 - Moses Mayes
banter ? ? ? ? Jungle Plums Pt. 1 Chameleon[1] ? ?[2] ? Needle To The Groove ? ? ? ? ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 934 (1 review)
[etree]Grand Theft Bus Live at Mavericks on 2007-03-17 - Grand Theft Bus
Don't Go Say That > Makes Me Free Birth Of Confusion I Guess Not I Guess > Leader Do I Have To Dance > Pillowcaseinpointofnoreturntosender banter Automatic[1] Smell The Roses[1] > Silence > Fifo Stretch OMA call for encore White Flags > Street Sleeper > Serpentectomy[1] > Street Sleeper
Keywords: jam
Downloads: 1,062 (1 review)
[etree]The Fussy Part Live at Mavericks on 2007-03-17 - The Fussy Part
Slippery Kimock Girth Brooks Near You William Shatner-Faced I Smell Leons Dog Food Thumb Rrrr Jesus Is My Battery
Keywords: post-rock; jam
Downloads: 1,354 (1 review)
[etree]Soulive Live at Cafe Campus on 2005-11-11 - Soulive
1. Uncle Junior intro> Uncle Junior 2. Vapor 3. Reverb 4. Reggie intro> She's Hooked* 5. What Can you Do* 6. Left Behind* 7. One in Seven>Drums>One in Seven Disc II: 1. ? 2. Come Together* 3. Breakout* Encore 4. Tighten up With Reggie Watts on vocals*, Rashawn Ross Trumpet, Ryan Zoidis, Sax
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,805 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Death Cake Live at Irene's Pub on 2014-06-13 - Death Cake
Underground City Back To Rio Apparatus banter Youth's Last Luxury > Medicated So It Goes unknown #1 Get On With It > Bad Habits
Downloads: 151 (1 review)
[etree]The Olympic Symphonium Live at The Slaughtered Lamb Pub on 2009-05-20 - The Olympic Symphonium
Side By Side banter Malleable Dead Man's Inn banter Oh Dear banter Clothed In Blue
Keywords: acoustic; guitar; banjo
Downloads: 149 (1 review)
[etree]Snarky Puppy Live at La Sala Rossa on 2014-03-18 - Snarky Puppy
intro unknown #1 unknown #2 unknown #3 Thing Of Gold unknown #4 unknown #5 unknown #6 Shofukan unknown #7
Downloads: 145 (1 review)
[etree]Snarky Puppy Live at La Sala Rossa on 2014-03-17 - Snarky Puppy
intro Kite Outlier unknown #1 unknown #2 banter What About Me? unknown #3 unknown #4 intros > unknown #5 banter unknown #6
Downloads: 190 (1 review)
[etree]Patterson Hood Live at Sonic Boom Records on 2010-04-07 - Patterson Hood
intro Santa Fe Sinkhole The Wig He Made Her Wear Uncle Disney This Fuckin' Job banter Daddy Learned To Fly
Keywords: rock; in-store
Downloads: 1,073 (1 review)
[etree]Harvard Mouse Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2005-02-05 - Harvard Mouse
Cleaning Windows[1] Feelin' Alright[2] Sympathy For The Devil[3] banter Cumberland Blues[4] Vampire Blues[5] > Get Back On The Train[] > ? > Get Back On The Train[6] Keep Us Alive > Scarlet Begonias[4] > Fire On The Mountain[4] Sugar Magnolia[4]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 988 (1 review)
[etree]Inglewood Jack Live at Mavericks on 2006-03-10 - Inglewood Jack
Jiminy The Greek > Billie Jean[1] > Chameleon[2] Cars Truck Buses[3] Rockit[2]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 829 (1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Barrymore's Music Hall on 2003-10-02 - North Mississippi Allstars
Waiting For My Ship To Come In Drinking Muddy Water Can't Take My Eyes Off You Conan unknown #1 > Be So Glad > Never In All My Days Station Blues unknown #2 KC Jones (On The Road Again) Polaris Almost Done unknown #3 > Sugartown unknown #4 All Along Goin' Down South > Freedom Highway > Shake 'em Down call for encore unknown #5
Downloads: 251 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jimmy Swift Band Live at Barrymore's on 2004-10-06 - Jimmy Swift Band
Now They Will Know We Were Here Daisy ? Bumps In The Road Astronauts Attempting To Removing Their Space Suits So That They May Copulate ? The '80s Runway Model Two Hands On The Wheel ? Onward Through The Fog ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,928 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Share Live at The Slaughtered Lamb Pub on 2009-05-20 - Share
intro Lights Overhead Getting Older Subject To Change Empathy For The Devil Penmanship Date And Time
Keywords: acoustic; guitar,ukulele
Downloads: 136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Diesel Dog Live at Cafe Dekcuf on 2005-02-05 - Diesel Dog
The Meat Roll New Minglewood Blues[1] Iron, Lion, Zion[2] Dirt Road ? [3] Space Wrangler[4] ? Ophelia[5] Viola Lee Blues[1] Chico I'm A Ram[6] Second Thoughts Will It Go Round In Circles[7] ? Animator Could You Be Loved[2] ? Jungle Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]What The Thunder Said Live at Mavericks on 2006-03-10 - What The Thunder Said
intro Uiit 3 Blocks Tennessee d1t05 Embark Ring E-Kick banter El Camino Bounce Algo Tops Mullan First Tube[1] banter jam Manic Depression[2]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,563 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]nero Live at Savannah's on 2004-05-13 - nero

Downloads: 157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)